Favorite Fictional Character of all times

*Ladies firist* The Top Five Favorite Female characters are;

Lady Galadriel  (The Lord of the Rings series by J. R. R. Tolkien)

Lady Éowyn  (The Lord of the Rings series by J. R. R. Tolkien)
-Luna Lovegood (Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling)

-Hermione Granger  (Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling)
Lucy Pevensie (The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis)
The Top five Favorite Male characters are;
Edmond Dantès /The Count of Monte Cristo
The Count of Monte Cristo (French: Le Comte de Monte-Cristo) by Alexandre Dumas




Aragorn II (The Lord of the Rings series by J. R. R. Tolkien)
Legolas Greenleaf  (The Lord of the Rings series by J. R. R. Tolkien)
Harry Potter (Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling) 

Percy Jackson  (Percy Jackson books by Rick Riordan)

 

 Those are my favorite chracters from Books; sure I have missed too many others but for today I will just enjoy them…
5 responses to “Favorite Fictional Character of all times

  1. OMG! How did I forgot about Ron 😦 ?
    I adore Ron and the twins. I will make top ten from Harry Potter on anther post.

    Elizabeth is amazing strong character; I would also add her to my list…

  2. I love this post!! Great topic… I have to agree on all of them, but my favorite female is Ginny from Harry Potter…

    Also, I saw your comment on my post for The Witches Lottery… The cover is posted on the website just not within that actual post.

    Happy Reading!!

  3. @Arya Galadriel is so amazing; she is my favorite female character ever because she is so wise and graceful. I adore her. In the books she is nicer because we see her in more scenes and we get to know her deeper.

    @Krystal McLaughlin Ginny is cute too; many girls envy her for having Harry 😉

    Really? I did not know that. I know you have a Harry Potter blog…

Leave a Reply

