Fictional Friday (week 1)

As yesterday I have posted about My Favorite Fictional Characters of all times I decided to start today’s new MEME Fictional Friday

Fictional Friday:
Is about our favorite fictional character >>>
-Why you love them? -What have you learnt from them? -If we could ask them from one to three question what it shall be?

My first pick is;
Edmond Dantès /The Count of Monte Cristo

The Count of Monte Cristo (French: Le Comte de Monte-Cristo) by Alexandre Dumas

Why do I love him???
Not because he is good looking but because he has turned from so innocent Edmond Dantès  to the smart deep  Count of Monte Cristo . He really knew how to use revenge for his own good; sweet revenge I assume…

 

What have I learnt from him?
That at the end of sadness and sorrow  “God will give me justic”…

If I could ask them from one to three question what it shall be? How did you stand looking into the eyes of some one really hurm you and smile?

2 responses to “Fictional Friday (week 1)

Leave a Reply

