Fictional Friday (Week 3)

I started it after  I have posted about My Favorite Fictional Characters of all times I decided to start today’s new MEME Fictional Friday

Fictional Friday:
IT’s about our favorite fictional character >>>
-Why you love them? -What have you learnt from them? -If we could ask them from one to three question what it shall be?

My first pick is; 

Harry Potter
Harry Potter Series by J. K. Rowling

Why do I love him???
Because he is Harry Potter aka the most lovely loyal character ever.

 

What have I learnt from him?
I can never give up and live in sadness forever and it’s wonderful to be the chosen one 😉 .

If I could ask them from one to three question what it shall be? 
I will ask him one question;

How did you over came your family’s death?
How did you over came Hedwig’s death?

4 responses to “Fictional Friday (Week 3)

Leave a Reply

