{Cover Reveal} Clockwork Prince

Cassandra Clares next installment of The Infernal Devices Series, Clockwork Prince has a cover; yay Finally 🙂 .
I am in love with this cover like I did with Clockwork Angel
Clockwork Prince is out December 6., 2011
 
 

P.S. What do you think of this cover???

4 responses to “{Cover Reveal} Clockwork Prince

  1. I think I love the Clockwork Angel cover better, but I am happy that we get to see all of Jem's face, instead of half of it like Will's.

Leave a Reply

