Day 1: Armchair BEA – Introductions

I definitely can’t join them in NYC for Armchair BEA discussion in real but will answer there questions as for shall make me feel I am a part of the event.

– click to see other participants’ posts –

1. Please tell us a little bit about yourself: Who are you? How long have you been blogging? Why did you get into blogging?

I am Nevey Badr an Egyptian girl who is so in love with books and blogging. I have been blogging since 2009 over The Books Room and 2010 over Princess Neve Reviews; all deleted but this blog which is my official. I loved blogging because of The Story Sire also because I love sharing my thoughts about books and see others share the same love with me.

2. Tell us one non-book-related thing that everyone reading your blog may not know about you.

I love wrestling so much. I am so in love with The WWE; it’s something not for a Victorian Goth like me but I love it.

3. What is your favorite feature on your blog (i.e. author interviews, memes, something specific to your blog)?

I love Guest posts seeing others writing is wonderful.

4. Which is your favorite post that you have written that you want everyone to read?

I loved the top 10 favorite characters of all time.

5. What literary location would you most like to visit? Why?

I would say London because of the wonderful Gothic novels related to London. 
8 responses to “Day 1: Armchair BEA – Introductions

  1. Really? It's my guilty pleasure as for a Victorian lady not to see on engage into fights but I, myself found solace in The WWE all away from my daily real life.

    Nice to meet you too.
    WWE love Missouri…

  2. Really? It's my guilty pleasure as for a Victorian lady not to see on engage into fights but I, myself found solace in The WWE all away from my daily real life.

    Nice to meet you too.
    WWE love Missouri…

  3. Back in the day, when it was WWF, I was obsessed with wrestling! I actually saw it live twice.

    It's very nice to meet you, you have a beautiful name!

  4. @Ariel I hope you do so and I shall go there one day.

    @Shan Really? wow since the old days then. Why you stopped watching?

    Thanks so much it comes from Neve which is the snow.

Leave a Reply

