In My Mail Box (34)


In My Mail Box is a cute MEME started by The Story Siren and I adore following it.

 

 

From the Public Library

From NetGalley

Parallel Visions (A Teen Psychic Novel, #1)  by Cheryl Rainfield
Scent of Magic (Healer, #2)  by Maria V. Snyder
The Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten #1)  by Julie Kagawa
Shadowhunters and Downworlders: A Mortal Instruments Reader by Cassandra Clare) , Holly Black,  Kate Milford
Rapunzel Untangled  by Cindy C. Bennett
4 responses to “In My Mail Box (34)

  1. I have not started “the Lost Prince” yet but will do after Spook.
    This cover is more creative than the other one.
    I have to get book one in order to understand Scent of Magic …

Leave a Reply

