Book Covers into icons (3)

1 Icon   +Me, My elf and I by Heather Swain 2 Icons +The Sweet Far Thing by Libba Bray
4 Icons +Great and Terrible Bueaty by Libba Bray
3 Icons +Fragile Eternity by Melissa Marr
8 Icons
+Eyes Like Stars by Lisa Mantchev



**Please***Comment.
*Credit me when you use them.
*Enjoy the icons.

*I am open for request.

8 responses to “Book Covers into icons (3)

  1. Great job! You've got me wanting to try my hand at book covers. I used to make graphics for neopets.com lol. I hope you do more, these are great!

Leave a Reply

