In My Mail Box (37)

In My Mail Box is a cute MEME started by The Story Siren and I adore following it.
Bought: 
Into the Forge (Hèl’s Crucible Duology #1) byDennis L. McKiernan
A Room of One’s Own & The Voyage out byVirginia Woolf
The Vile Village (A Series of Unfortunate Events #7)byLemony Snicket
 
12 responses to “In My Mail Box (37)

  1. I'm rereading all my Lemony Snicket books and I'm actually on the Vile Village right now. Snicket was one of the authors that got me into reading.

  2. Thanks for the sweet word Andy 🙂 .
    I am a fan of you already 🙂 .
    Lemony Snickets is love. I still need more 11 books from the series. Indeed I got part 7 for free when I bought A Room of One's Own & The Voyage. I bought part 10 used because it's very expensive series.

  3. I love the Series of Unfortunate Events! Lemony Snicket is such a great author.

    This doesn't have anything to do with IMM, but your blog's banner is awesome! The Gemma Doyle books are some of my favorites.

    Happy Reading! 🙂

    My IMM

  4. I read all of the Series of Unfortunate Events books last year. They are very interesting. I want to try Lemony Snicket's new series, but haven't gotten there yet.

    Enjoy your goodies. Happy reading 🙂

  5. The most wonderful thing about Lemony Snicket's writing is everyone can enjoy it. Every age.

    O! Libba Bray is one of my favorite authors and The Gemma Doyle books are who got me into sharing my reviews with others.

    Thanks for your sweet words 🙂 .

  6. I was trying to read the whole series on and off but I don't like not being able to own the books now I am collecting them.

    I have not read his new series yet, it should be fun.

Leave a Reply

