My Tolkien Collection: An Introduction

I am in love with James’s Tolkien collection.
God keep those precious books safe…

A Tolkienist's Perspective

– Nothing to show off, just ‘displaying’ …

At this stage in the blog, with Tolkien Week fast approaching, and after writing (and blabbing to myself) about the books, analyzing images and films  and retelling my discovery of such a hobby, I thought it the right time for me to guide you through my personal Tolkien-centric collection.

View original post 971 more words

5 responses to “My Tolkien Collection: An Introduction

  1. Pingback: Adapting Tolkien: The Films | THE EXTREMIS REVIEW·

  2. Pingback: The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug Chronicles: Art & Design | The Leather Library·

Leave a Reply

