R.I.P. IX

lavinia portraitRIP400
It is the most wonderful time of the year Autumn is near and Halloween is for real.
Once again it’s 
R.I.P. IX hosted by  Stainless Steel Droppings

The challenge:

ripnineperilsecond
Peril the Second:
Read two books of any length that you believe fit within the R.I.P. categories.
I would pick me:
1.The Book of Lost Things John Connolly.
2.Sabriel by Garth Nix.

ripnineperilscreen
Peril on the Screen:
This is for those of us that like to watch suitably scary, eerie, mysterious gothic fare during this time of year. It may be something on the small screen or large. It might be a television show, likeDark Shadows or Midsomer Murders, or your favorite film. If you are so inclined, please post links to any R.I.P.-related viewing you do on to the Review Site as well.
I would pick me:

1. Dark Shadows .

2.Sleepy Hollow (The movie).
3.Grimm (Tv series).

4. Sleepy Hollow (The series).

5.The Nightmare Before Christmas.

6.Corpse Bride.

7.Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street .8. Brotherhood of the Wolf.

9.The Phantom of the Opera.

10.A Series of Unfortunate Events.

11. Wolfman.

Leave a Reply

